## **2018 ELECTIONS RESULTS**

The results of the ACS New York Section's 2018 elections, held in May, were announced at the Board of Directors meeting on June 8, 2018. The New York Section extends a sincere thank you to all of the candidates and expresses its appreciation for their time and efforts in preparing for the elections. Congratulations to all.

Chair-elect for 2019 Ruben Savizky (Cooper Union)

Secretary for 2019 – 2020 Daniel Amarante (College of Mt. Saint Vincent)

Directors-at-Large for 2019 Yosra Badiei (St. Peter's University)

Daniel Silverio (Adelphi University)

Joe Wiener (PepsiCo)

Councilors for 2019-2021 Brian Gibney (Brooklyn College & the CUNY Graduate Center)

Pamela Kerrigan (College of Mt. Saint Vincent)

JaimeLee Rizzo (Pace University)

Alternate Councilors for 2019-2021 Justyna Widera-Kalinowska (Adelphi University)

Hiroko Karan (Medgar Evers College)

Ronald D'Amelia (Hofstra University)