Members of the MARM Organizing Committee (left to right), David Sarno, Paris Svoronos, Pedro Irigoyen, John Sowa, and Jack Norton


QCC student volunteers could not be missed!


Ronald Breslow presents the opening plenary lecture


Roald Hoffmann speaks with MARM attendees after his plenary lecture


The poster sessions drew a great crowd


N. Bhushan Mandava (left) is presented the Regional Award for Volunteer Service by Bill Suits and Anne O’Brien


Members of the Proquinazid Team of DuPont Crop Protection who won the Regional Industrial Innovation Award


Claire Miller (left) is presented the award for Excellence in High School Teaching by Allene Johnson and Bill Suits